Groups and Events

This image will replace the featured video.
Man playing boccia
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Today

When is it happening?

  • Mondays, 1.30pm to 4.00pm, starting Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • Mondays, 9.30am to 12.00pm, starting Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • Thursdays, 2.30pm to 5.00pm, starting Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • Fridays, 9.30am to 12.00pm, starting Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • Fridays, 1.30pm to 4.00pm, starting Fri 18 Aug 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

A premier boccia competition played at Allambie, open to any player that wishes to develop their game and prepare for state and national-level competition.

This image will replace the featured video.
Girl crawling through hula hoop
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Today

When is it happening?

  • Fridays, 4.00pm to 5.00pm, Fri 21 Jul 2017 - Fri 1 Sep 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Age 5-11 years

A fun and active gymnastics program that focuses on improving strength, coordination and balance.

This image will replace the featured video.
Child in pool
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Today

When is it happening?

  • Weekdays, 9.30am to 10.30am, Thu 20 Jul 2017 - Thu 21 Sep 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Ages 2-5 years

Your preschooler is welcome at our our hydrotherapy classes to learn new skills and build confidence in the water.

This image will replace the featured video.
Upright and Active Balance Group
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Today

When is it happening?

  • Fridays, 12.00pm to 1.00pm, Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Fri 22 Sep 2017
  • Thursdays, 11.00am to 12.00pm, Thu 12 Oct 2017 - Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • Thursdays, 1.00pm to 2.00pm, Thu 12 Oct 2017 - Thu 14 Dec 2017
  • Fridays, 12.00pm to 1.00pm, Fri 13 Oct 2017 - Fri 15 Dec 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Age 18 years and over

Improve your stability, strength and balance to feel confident performing everyday activities at home and out and about.

This image will replace the featured video.
Boy jumping
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Mon 21 Aug 2017

When is it happening?

  • Mondays, 12.30pm to 2.00pm, Mon 31 Jul 2017 - Tue 19 Sep 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Age 3-4 years

Juniors – come and join our Jumping Joeys to develop balance, movement and ball skills. This play-based group is specially for children who walk independently.

This image will replace the featured video.
Boxability
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Mon 21 Aug 2017

When is it happening?

  • Monday and Wednesday, 12.45pm to 1.00pm, Mon 17 Jul 2017 - Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • Monday and Wednesday, 12.00pm to 12.45pm, Mon 17 Jul 2017 - Wed 20 Sep 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Age 18 years +

Would you like to learn a new sport? Do you want to have fun while getting fit? 

Train your body and your brain at the same time with our new Boxability group classes.

This image will replace the featured video.
Teenage girl on treadmill
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Mon 21 Aug 2017

When is it happening?

  • Wednesdays, 5.00pm to 6.00pm, Wed 19 Jul 2017 - Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • Mondays, 4.30pm to 5.30pm, Mon 24 Jul 2017 - Mon 18 Sep 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Our weekly gym groups for teenagers are a great way to improve fitness and meet new friends.

This image will replace the featured video.
Baby playing with toys on floor
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Mon 21 Aug 2017

When is it happening?

  • Mondays, 10.00am to 11.00am, Mon 7 Aug 2017 - Mon 11 Sep 2017
  • Tuesdays, 10.00am to 11.00am, Tue 24 Oct 2017 - Tue 5 Dec 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Age 0-2 years

This program is designed for babies and toddlers to focus on development of movement, play and communication skills.

This image will replace the featured video.
Healthy Kids Gym Group - Ryde
 
This video will replace the featured image.
 
Next date Next: Mon 21 Aug 2017

When is it happening?

  • Mondays, 3.30pm to 4.30pm, Mon 24 Jul 2017 - Mon 18 Sep 2017
  • Wednesdays, 4.30pm to 5.30pm, Wed 26 Jul 2017 - Wed 20 Sep 2017
  • Mondays, 3.30pm to 4.30pm, Mon 9 Oct 2017 - Mon 11 Dec 2017
  • Wednesdays, 4.30pm to 5.30pm, Wed 11 Oct 2017 - Wed 13 Dec 2017
Give a short description of the event (about 40-50 words). It will be displayed as a preview of the event.

Age 8-12 years

A fun after school activitiy that will help your child develop the skills for an active and healthy lifesyle.